Court-Appointed Volunteer Service

Community Service for School and Court Programs

All volunteers contribute to our mission and our community. The Food Bank offers opportunities for individuals to volunteer and fulfill court-appointed, pre-trial diversion, or probation service hours, or required hours for any other reason (school, service organization, etc.). You can learn more about these opportunities below

Esta página está disponible en español. Haga clic aquí para obtener la información traducid.

Scheduled Food Bank Closures

We accept in-person donations Monday thru Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Please note that we are closed and cannot accept TCAP in-person cash and/or food donations on the following dates in 2020:

  • Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 - No food donations
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - No food donations
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - No food donations
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 - Closed after 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 - Closed after 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020

Due to COVID-19, we are not writing receipts for food donations at this time. Please speak with your community service contact about making a monetary donation instead.